You are here

August 2016

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
«
UH KIDS FIRST! Film Festival Sun July 10, 2016 12:30pm to Sun August 14, 2016 5:30pm
»
«
UH KIDS FIRST! Film Festival Sun July 17, 2016 12:30pm to Sun August 21, 2016 5:30pm
»
Mon August 1, 2016 9:00am to 5:00pm
 
Tue August 2, 2016 9:00am to 5:00pm
 
 
Tue August 2, 2016 5:30pm
 
Wed August 3, 2016 9:00am to 5:00pm
 
Wed August 3, 2016 9:00am to 5:00pm
 
Wed August 3, 2016 9:30am to 11:00am
 
Thu August 4, 2016 9:00am to 5:00pm
 
Fri August 5, 2016 9:00am to 5:00pm
 
Sat August 6, 2016 11:00am to 2:00pm
 
 
Sat August 6, 2016 5:00pm
 
Sat August 6, 2016 7:00pm
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
«
UH KIDS FIRST! Film Festival Sun July 10, 2016 12:30pm to Sun August 14, 2016 5:30pm
»
«
UH KIDS FIRST! Film Festival Sun July 17, 2016 12:30pm to Sun August 21, 2016 5:30pm
»
Sun August 7, 2016 8:45am to 11:00am
 
Sun August 7, 2016 10:00am to 11:15am
 
Sun August 7, 2016 2:30pm to 4:00pm
 
Mon August 8, 2016 9:00am to 5:00pm
 
Tue August 9, 2016 9:00am to 5:00pm
 
Wed August 10, 2016 9:00am to 5:00pm
 
Wed August 10, 2016 9:00am to 5:00pm
 
Wed August 10, 2016 2:30pm
 
Thu August 11, 2016 9:00am to 5:00pm
 
Fri August 12, 2016 9:00am to 5:00pm
 
Sat August 13, 2016 9:00am to 12:00pm
 
Sat August 13, 2016 9:00am to 12:00pm
 
Sat August 13, 2016 9:00am to 3:00pm
 
Sat August 13, 2016 10:30am to 4:30pm
 
Sat August 13, 2016 11:00am
 
Sat August 13, 2016 4:30pm
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
«
UH KIDS FIRST! Film Festival Sun July 10, 2016 12:30pm to Sun August 14, 2016 5:30pm
 
 
 
 
 
Mililani Hongwanji Bon Dance Fri August 19, 2016 5:30pm to Sat August 20, 2016 10:30pm
 
«
UH KIDS FIRST! Film Festival Sun July 17, 2016 12:30pm to Sun August 21, 2016 5:30pm
»
Sun August 14, 2016 9:00am
 
Sun August 14, 2016 10:00am to 4:00pm
 
Sun August 14, 2016 2:30pm to 4:00pm
 
Mon August 15, 2016 9:00am to 5:00pm
 
Tue August 16, 2016 9:00am to 5:00pm
 
Tue August 16, 2016 3:00pm
 
Wed August 17, 2016 9:00am to 5:00pm
 
Wed August 17, 2016 9:00am to 5:00pm
 
Thu August 18, 2016 9:00am to 5:00pm
 
Fri August 19, 2016 9:00am to 5:00pm
 
Fri August 19, 2016 5:30pm to 9:00pm
 
Sat August 20, 2016 8:30am to 11:45am
 
Sat August 20, 2016 11:00am to 9:00pm
 
Sat August 20, 2016 11:00am to 6:00pm
 
Sat August 20, 2016 1:00pm
 
Sat August 20, 2016 4:00pm
 
Sat August 20, 2016 4:30pm
 
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
«
UH KIDS FIRST! Film Festival Sun July 17, 2016 12:30pm to Sun August 21, 2016 5:30pm
 
Mon August 22, 2016 9:00am to 5:00pm
 
Tue August 23, 2016 9:00am to 5:00pm
 
Wed August 24, 2016 9:00am to 5:00pm
 
Wed August 24, 2016 9:00am to 5:00pm
 
Thu August 25, 2016 9:00am to 5:00pm
 
Fri August 26, 2016 9:00am to 5:00pm
 
Fri August 26, 2016 4:00pm
 
35th Annual Greek Festival Sat August 27, 2016 12:00pm to Sun August 28, 2016 9:00pm
»
Sun August 21, 2016 10:30am to 4:00pm
 
Sun August 21, 2016 11:00am to 5:00pm
 
Sun August 21, 2016 2:30pm to 4:00pm
 
Sat August 27, 2016 8:30am
 
Sat August 27, 2016 8:30am to 11:45am
 
Sat August 27, 2016 11:00am
 
Sat August 27, 2016 2:30pm
 
Sat August 27, 2016 4:00pm to 10:00pm
 
Sat August 27, 2016 4:30pm
 
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
«
35th Annual Greek Festival Sat August 27, 2016 12:00pm to Sun August 28, 2016 9:00pm
 
Mon August 29, 2016 9:00am to 5:00pm
 
Tue August 30, 2016 9:00am to 5:00pm
 
Wed August 31, 2016 9:00am to 5:00pm
 
Wed August 31, 2016 9:00am to 5:00pm
 
Wed August 31, 2016 10:00am to 11:00pm
 
 
 
 
Sun August 28, 2016 8:00am
 
Sun August 28, 2016 2:30pm to 4:00pm